2019 Special Events

Queen of Hearts Rumba

Valentine Workshop
Saturday February 16

The Autumn Dance

Seasonal Social Dance
Saturday March 16

Tango for Beginners

Weekend Workshop
Saturday April 13

Mid-Year Dance Display

Special Social Dance
Friday June 21

Mid-Winter Ball

Dinner Dance
Saturday June 22

Marvellous Moon Dance

Special Social Dance
Friday July 19

Jive for Beginners

Weekend Workshop
Saturday August 17

Spring Medals Display

Special Social Dance
Friday September 13

The Spring Social

Seasonal Social Dance
Saturday September 14

Engagement Waltz

Weekend Workshop
Saturday October 5

Spooky Halloween Dance

Special Social Dance
Friday November 1

Christmas Party Dance Display

Special Social Dance
Friday December 13

New Year’s Eve

Dinner Dance
Tuesday December 31