Weekly Friday Social Dances

8:00pm to 10:30pm
$15 per person - supper included
at the Lenah Valley Community Hall


Special Socials & Dinner Dances

The Autumn Dance

Seasonal Social Dance
Saturday March 16

Mid-Year Dance Display

Special Social Dance
Friday June 21

Mid-Winter Ball

Dinner Dance
Saturday June 22

Marvellous Moon Dance

Special Social Dance
Friday July 19

Spring Medals Display

Special Social Dance
Friday September 13

The Spring Social

Seasonal Social Dance
Saturday September 14

Spooky Halloween Dance

Special Social Dance
Friday November 1

End of Year Display

Special Social Dance
Friday December 6

Annual Christmas Party

Special Social Dance
Friday December 13

New Year’s Eve

Dinner Dance
Tuesday December 31